AP08856415 “Literary monuments of the Golden Horde: artistic and linguistic picture of the world”.

The legacy of the Golden Horde is one of the urgent problems of modern science.  Scientists from different countries of the world and various branches of science agree that this is one of the most acute scientific problems affecting the formation of modern paradigms in the field of science and education. However, the problems of the Golden Horde era in Kazakh science is the least studied and the most complex sphere in scientific and methodological terms.

The aim of the project is a general philological study of the artistic and linguistic picture of the world of literature of the Golden Horde era in order to form a scientifically based concept about the artistic world of Turkic medieval literature.

Amount of funding: 44,232,650 tenge, 2020-2022 (27 months).

The relevance of the research topic is explained by the importance of literary monuments of the Golden Horde era in the historical and cultural development of not only Kazakhstan, but also the Turkic, Slavic and European civilization. Literary monuments as guardians of history and truth convey the artistic cosmos of the world and man of the Turkic Middle Ages.  The significance of the project is determined by the contribution to the solution of fundamental and applied tasks of the State Program for the Development of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan for 2020-2025.

The idea of the project is implemented in a methodologically new approach to the study of the artistic and linguistic picture of the world of literature of the Golden Horde era, understanding its universal content, revealing the socio-historical experience of mankind, genetically linking the past and the future.

Expected results: 

– a systematic study of the little – studied period – the literature of the Golden Horde-will be conducted on the basis of the category of the artistic and linguistic picture of the world;

– meta-plots and features of the artistic representation of cultural and artistic codes and motifs will be investigated;

– a scientifically-based concept of a comprehensive analysis of the literature of the Golden Horde era will be formed in the unity of literary, linguistic, and cultural approaches.           Publications are planned:

– in a highly rated peer-reviewed scientific publication indexed by international databases, according to the requirements of the tender documentation;

– – in peer-reviewed foreign and domestic publications with a non-zero impact factor (RSCI and recommended by Committee for Control in the Sphere of Education and Science);

– publication of the monograph – 1;

– book chapters in a foreign publishing house-1;

The scientific novelty of the results will be confirmed by obtaining the proved documents – copyright certificates of the Intellectual Property Committee of the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan;

       The scope of application of the research results: research institutes and laboratories, philological and other humanities faculties in higher education, educational spheres in general, public ideological institutions, mass media, information content; Target consumers: research scientists, teachers, university teachers, undergraduates, PhD students, Master students, school teachers, schoolchildren, the general public.

            The research group, consisting of experienced scientists and young specialists, has professional skills in conducting research work. Scientific interests and qualifications correspond to the topic of the project.

  1. B. Dautova is a scientific supervisor of the project, Doctor of Philology. She completed a scientific internship at the Center for International Programs “Bolashak” in the specialties “Classical Philology” and “Modern Languages” at the University of Santiago de Compostelo in Spain. She has a scientific background as the head of fundamental and applied projects of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan, TURKSOY, Abai KazNPU, foreign universities and scientific institutes since 2005. Author of more than 140 publications, including 10 author’s and collective monographs, 4 manuals and programs, articles in rating journals. She has 8 certificates – intellectual property rights and copyrights to scientific results.

Sabyr Murat is a Doctor of Philology, a leading researcher in the project, head of the research department of the West Kazakhstan Innovation and Technology University, a well-known specialist in the field of Turkology. Author of 150 publications, including 15 author’s and 10 collective monographs, 5 manuals and programs, articles in rating journals. Among the latest works are “Mongolian elements in the language of the medieval written monument of Qutb” Khosrov and Shirin ” in the collective monograph “Comparative typological studies on the material of the Mongolian and Turkic languages” (2021).

  1. Ospanova – Candidate of Philological Sciences, Chief Researcher of Abai KazNPU, NC Intellectual Nation in the project. She has been participating in projects on Turkology for more than 10 years. One of the directions of scientific research is the study of the Kipchak language on the material of Turkic written monuments. The author of 120 scientific articles, 5 monographs, has author’s certificates.
  2. Uzdenova – Candidate of Philological Sciences, chief researcher in the project, senior researcher at the Kabardino – Balkar Scientific Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences. In 2021, she defended her doctoral dissertation on speciality 10. 01. 02 – Literature of the Peoples of the Russian Federation in Moscow at the Gorky Institute of World Literature of the Russian Academy of Sciences. Author of 130 publications, 3 monographs, 8 articles indexed in the Web of Science. She considers the Turkic component as the basic one in the study of national literature.

The project involves 3 young performers – a Master of Philology and a philologist, researchers engaged in the analysis and collection of research on new scientific strategies, research of the artistic model of the world of medieval Turkic literature, translation for testing the results of the project in the international scientific environment, accompanying technical work and processing of the material.

AP08856415“Литературные памятники Золотой Орды: художественная и  языковая картина мира».

Наследие Золотой Орды  является одной из актуальных проблем современной науки.  Ученые из разных стран мира и различных отраслей науки  сходятся во мнении о том, что это одна из самых острых научных проблем, влияющих на формирование современных парадигм в области науки и образования. Однако проблематика  эпохи Золотой Орды в казахстанской науке является наименее исследованной и наиболее сложной сферой в научном и методологическом плане.

Целью проектаявляется общефилологическое исследование художественной и языковой картины мира литературы эпохи Золотой орды для формирования научно-обоснованной концепции о художественном мире тюркской средневековой литературы.

Объем финансирования:44 232 650 тенге. 2020-2022 гг. (27 месяцев).

Актуальность темы исследования объясняется значением литературных памятников эпохи Золотой Орды в историческом и культурном развитии не только Казахстана, но и тюркской, славянской и европейской цивилизации. Литературные памятники как стражи истории и истины передают художественный космос мира и человека тюркского средневековья.  Значимость  проекта определяется вкладом в решение фундаментальных и прикладных задач  Государственной программы развития образования и науки Республики Казахстан на 2020-2025 годы.

Идея проекта реализуется в методологически новом подходе к изучению художественной и языковой картины мира литературы эпохи Золотой орды, осмыслению ее общечеловеческого содержания, раскрытию общественно-исторического опыта человечества, генетически связывающего прошлое и будущее.

Ожидаемые результаты: 

  • будет проведено системное исследование малоисследованного периода – литературы Золотой Орды — на основе категории художественной и языковой картины мира;
  • будут исследованы метасюжеты и особенности художественной репрезентации культурно-художественных кодов и мотивов;

— будет сформирована научно-обоснованная концепция  комплексного анализа литературы золотоордынской эпохи в единстве литературоведческих, лингвистических, культурологических подходов.

Планируется публикации:

— в  высокорейтинговом рецензируемом научном издании, индексируемом международными базами данных, согласно требованиям конкурсной документации;

— в рецензируемых зарубежных и  отечественных изданиях с ненулевым импакт-фактором (РИНЦ и рекомендованных КОКСОН);

— опубликование монографии – 1;

— главы книги в зарубежном издательстве – 1;

Научная новизна  результатов будет подтверждена  получением охранных документов –  свидетельств об авторском праве Комитета интеллектуальной собственности Министерства юстиции Республики Казахстан;

Область применения результатов исследования: научно-исследовательские институты и лаборатории, филологические и другие гуманитарные факультеты в высшем образовании, образовательная и воспитательная сферы в целом, общественные идеологические институты, сми, информационный контент; Целевые потребители: ученые-исследователи, педагоги, преподаватели вузов, магистранты, докторанты, студенты, учителя школ, учащиеся, широкая общественность.

            Исследовательская группа, состоящая изопытных ученых и  молодых специалистов,  обладает профессиональными навыками ведения научно-исследовательской работы. Научные интересы, квалификация  соответствуют  теме проекта.

Научный руководитель проекта — Даутова С.Б., доктор филологических наук. Прошла научную стажировку Центра международных программ «Болашак» по специальностям «Классическая филология» и  «Современные языки» в Испании Университете Сантьяго де Компостело.Имеет научный задел  в качестве руководителя фундаментальных и прикладных проектов МОН РК, ТЮРКСОЙ, КазНПУ имени Абая, зарубежных вузов и научных институтов с 2005 года. Автор более 140-ти публикации, в том числе 10 авторских и коллективных монографий, 4 пособий и  программ, статей в рейтинговых журналах. Имеет 8 свидетельств — права интеллектуальной собственности  и авторские права на научные результаты.

Сабыр Мурат – доктор филологических наук, в проектеведущий научный сотрудник, заведующий научно-исследовательским отделом Западно-Казахстанского инновационно-технологического университета, известный специалист в области тюркологии. Автор 150  публикации, в том числе 15  авторских и 10 коллективных монографий, 5пособий и  программ, статей в рейтинговых журналах. Среди новейших работ “Монгольские элементы в языке средневекового  письменного памятника Кутба «Хосров и Ширин» в коллективноймонографии «Сравнительно-типологические исследования на материале монгольских и тюркских языков»(2021 г.).

Оспанова Б. — кандидат филологических наук, в проекте главный научный сотрудникКазНПУ им.Абая, НЦ Интеллектуальная Нация. Более 10 лет участвует в проектах по тюркологии. Одним из направлений научных поисков является изучение кипчакского языка на материале тюркских письменных памятников. Автор 120 научных статей, 5 монографии, имеет авторские свидетельства.

Узденова Ф., кандидат филологических наук, в проекте главный научный сотрудник, старший научный сотрудник Кабардино-Балкарского научного центра Российской Академии Наук. В  2021 году защитила докторскую диссертацию по спец.10.01.02 – ЛитературанародовРоссийской Федерации вг. Москве вИнституте мировой литературы имени М. Горького Российской Академии наук.Автор 130 публикаций, 3 монографий, 8 индексируемых в WebofSciencстатей.  Тюркский компонент она рассматривает как базовый при исследовании национальной литературы.

В проекте  участвуют 3 молодых исполнителя — магистр филологии и филолог,научные сотрудники, занимающиеся анализом и сбором исследований по новым научным стратегиям, исследованием художественной модели мира средневековой тюркской литературы,  переводом  для апробации результатов проекта в международной научной среде, сопутствующей технической работой и обработкой материала.